UNIVERSITY LAW COLLEGE UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE

NOTICE

The Graduate Studies Committee in its meeting held on 28-02-2019 has declared the result of the following students of LL.M. Part-I & Part-II, Annual Examination, 2017 (Self Supporting Program), as under*:-

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
301	Iqra Muneer	RL
302	Madeeha Butt	Pass
303	Farzana Bashir	Pass
304	Hafiza Komal Aslam	Pass
305	Maira Mumtaz	Pass
306	Zainab Anwar Butt	Fail
307	Hashim Ali	Pass
308	Muhammad Akhtar	Fail
309	Muhammad Aneeq Anwar	Fail
310	Muhammad Yunus	Pass
311	Naveed ur Rehman	Pass
312	Umar Hayat	Pass
313	Syed Irtiza Hassan Shah	Pass
314	Baran Khan Sherwani	Pass
315	Rehan Ahmad	Pass
316	Faiz ullah Baig	Fail
317	Zohaib Raza	Fail
318	Ali Niaz	Fail
319	Muhammad Farrukh Khan	Fail
320	Farkhanda Muzaffar	Pass
321	Ali Hassan	Fail
322	Muammad Ajmal	RL
323	Ayesha Qayyum	Fail
324	Muhammad Arslan	Fail

LL.M. Part-I

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
325	Liaqat Ali	Pass
326	Rehan Asif	Fail
327	Syed Yasser Ali	Pass
328	Muhammad Abdal	Fail
329	Aietzaz Ahsan	Fail
330	Khalid Umar	Absent
331	Asad Islam	Fail

LL.M. Part-II

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
401	Nazia Ayub	Pass
402	Suman Baig	RL
403	Humna Ali	Pass
404	Madiha Rafaqat	Pass
405	Shabnam Riaz	Pass
406	Ameera Khawaja	RL Fee
407	Saba Aslam	RL
408	Tehmina Kausar	Pass
409	Hafiz Muhammad Azeem	Pass
410	Muhammad Bilal Munir	Pass
411	Muhammad Siddique S/o Abdul Aziz	Pass
412	Babar Afzal	Pass
413	Faisal Mehmood	Fail
414	Muhammad Siddique S/o Nazir Ahmad	Pass
415	Muhammad Umar Farooq	RL
416	Waqar Anjum	Pass
417	Akram Badshah	Pass
418	Nabila	RL
419	Qasim Razzaq	Pass
420	Muhammad Waqas	Pass
421	Saqib Asghar	Pass

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
422	Maria Zahara	Fail
423	Muhammad Sulyman Akbar	Pass
424	Muhammad Arslan	Fail
425	Muhammad Tahir Younus	Fail
426	Sehrish Asma	RL Fee
427	Muhammad Shahid	RL
428	Zil-e-Huma Khattak	RL

*E & O excepted

(Dr. Amanullah Malik Incharge, LL.M. Program

PRINCIPAL University Law College

> (DEAN) Faculty of Law